Smart Automation with Invoicetrack

Invoicetrack helps you automate your entire accounts payable process intelligently and efficiently. Our cloud-based system processes supplier invoices touchlessly, collects the necessary information and uses AI to learn recurring patterns. Companies in 65 countries already use Invoicetrack to free their staff from time-consuming routine tasks.

  • Automation of PO and non-PO invoices
  • Managed AP Automation Service
  • Private Cloud Solution
  • Integrated Approval Workflow
  • Self-learning System

Touchless invoices

Artificial intelligence that never stops learning
Our AI learns with every invoice. Repetitive and tedious accounting tasks are are thereby automated in Invoicetrack. You relieve your employees and at the same time achieve higher quality and standardisation of results.

Touchless as a concrete service
All relevant data is captured fully automatically from the invoice document and matched with reference data from your ERP system. Documents that are difficult to read or contain hand-written elements are captured by our service team.

Different handling, same result
Just like in real life, a one-size-fits-all approach doesn’t always work. Incomplete data, missing order numbers or goods receipts that haven’t been posted yet are typical examples. Invoicetrack handles most of these cases without involvement of AP, e.g. by automatic forwarding to the responsible business user.

One Global Process

Lots of channels, one solution
Your goal is the automatic, end-to-end and paperless processing of invoices incoming via email or in XML? With Invoicetrack, that’s no problem. The integrated scan module takes care of any analogue documents you might receive too, such as paper invoices, order confirmations or dunnings.

The simple way to supplier satisfaction
Swift and reliable processes are good for you and good for your suppliers: Invoicetrack makes their lives easier because it allows them to email you their invoices immediately as PDF documents. And thanks to the integrated scan client, paper invoices can be dealt with just as quickly. Interfaces for e-invoicing and custom formats are available for handling special supplier requirements or fiscal regulations.

Lower costs, improved performance
Efficiency is the result of a perfect balance between productivity and cost reduction. And that’s exactly what Invoicetrack will enable you to achieve in your accounts payable organization. Automation and the integrated decision support it provides ensure zero-friction processes. Both PO and non-PO invoices are processed touchlessly and in accordance with the applicable rules.

How we make a difference

Comprehensive service for more peace of mind
Invoicetrack is a managed service that operates the technical systems, captures the invoice data and sets up the automation processes. Any new requirement that emerges can be incorporated and resolved effortlessly. That gives your AP experts more time to take care of genuine outliers and focus on optimising processes.

A faster start
Invoicetrack gives you the exact package you need right from the outset. An effective rollout for you is possible, based on our long-lasting experience with multinational customers. After a brief changeover period, you’ll be ready to take the fast track to a better AP world.

CSI for better quality
There are exceptions to every rule. Thanks to the tools Invoicetrack provides, you can be sure any adaptations made for common exceptions will work faster and more intelligently. The system uses artificial intelligence to learn from historical transactions and rules. This Continuous Service Improvement (CSI) helps avoid errors and significantly improves the process quality.

Invoicetrack Services & Features

The combination of software and services ensures high quality and higher efficiency than other solutions. Thanks to this setup, the Invoicetrack service covers the entire AP-process and frees yourself from frictions therein.

Incoming Documents

  • Automated classificationInvoices, dunnings or order confirmations are automatically classified
  • Support of different formatsInvoicetrack supports a variety of formats like PDF, scan, or e-invoices
  • Automated processingDocuments can be processed from mailboxes, fileshares and other sources
  • Web-Scan-ModuleYou can scan your paper invoices with our integrated Web-Scan-Module
  • E-invoicingInvoicetrack supports more than a dozen of international e-invoicing formats

Invoice automation

  • Data extractionBetter automation results using data extraction with artificial intelligence
  • Data verificationOur managed service takes care of verification of unclear data
  • 3-Way-MatchingWe validate invoices against goods receipts and purchase orders as well as additional information available
  • Automatic account assignmentProcessing of PO and non-PO invoices by automatic account assignment
  • Touchless processingInvoices can be processed from receipt to posting without AP interaction necessary

Easy-to-use web interface

  • Integrated Approval WorkflowDocuments are automatically assigned to the respective user
  • Exception handlingAP employees can quickly process exceptions like discrepancies, missing information or potential fraud cases
  • Full transparencyEach step in the process is monitored and documented
  • Detailed KPI reportingIn-depth analysis of KPIs, processes and workflows
  • In-place communicationThe AP-team can collaborate with business users and Invoicetrack Support within the portal

Future-proof solution

  • Artificial intelligenceMachine learning automates repetitive and tedious tasks
  • Reporting suiteAdvanced reporting capabilities with our analytics component Beachwalk
  • Cloud-based solutionSecure and quickly scalable infrastructure
  • Continuous improvementWe constantly release new functionalities and improvements
  • Service knowledgeWe use service knwoledge to make processes leaner and reduce frictions

Automate your AP process!

Fast. Secure. Globally.

We are using cookies to optimize your experience when visiting our website. Read more

Smarte Automatisierung
dank Invoicetrack

Mit Invoicetrack automatisieren Sie auf intelligente und effiziente Weise Ihren gesamten Account Payable Prozess. Unser Cloud-basiertes System verarbeitet Lieferantenrechnungen touchless, holt notwendige Informationen und lernt wiederkehrende Muster. Unternehmen in 65 Ländern befreien mit Invoicetrack ihre Mitarbeiter von zeitaufwändigen Routinetätigkeiten.

  • Automatisierung von PO und Non-PO Rechnungen
  • Managed AP Automation Service
  • Private Cloud Lösung
  • Integrierter Approval Workflow
  • Selbstlernendes System

Automatische Verarbeitung

Eine Künstliche Intelligenz, die gerne dazulernt
Unsere KI lernt mit jeder neuen Rechnung. Wiederholende und ermüdende Arbeitsroutinen des Buchhalters werden dadurch in Invoicetrack automatisiert. Sie entlasten Ihre Mitarbeiter und erreichen gleichzeitig höhere Qualität und Standardisierung der Ergebnisse.

Touchless wird zum konkreten Service
Alle relevanten Daten werden voll automatisiert aus dem Rechnungsdokument gelesen und mit den Daten Ihres ERP-Systems abgeglichen. Das System lernt dabei aus historischen Buchungsdaten. Dokumente, die schlecht lesbar sind oder handschriftliche Elemente beinhalten, arbeitet unser Datenerfassungsteam gewissenhaft ein.

Wenn es nicht perfekt läuft, machen wir es einfacher
Das Leben ist nicht immer perfekt, auch beim Verbuchen von Rechnungen muss man mit Ausnahmen umgehen können. Unvollständige Daten, fehlende Bestellnummern oder nicht verbuchte Wareneingänge sind typische Beispiele dafür. Invoicetrack löst die meisten Fälle ohne Involvierung von AP, z.B. durch Weiterleitung an den Business Verantwortlichen.

Ein globaler Prozess

Viele Kanäle, eine Lösung
Ihr Ziel ist es, Rechnungen, die sie per E-Mail oder XML bekommen, automatisch, vollständig und papierlos zu verarbeiten? Mit Invoicetrack kein Problem. Zusätzlich erledigt das integrierte Scan-Modul analoge Eingänge wie Papierrechnungen, Auftragsbestätigungen oder Mahnungen.

Leichteres Leben für Lieferanten
Rasche und verlässliche Abläufe freuen Sie und Ihre Lieferanten. Denn auch die haben es dank Invoicetrack einfacher und können Ihnen Rechnungen sofort als PDF per E-Mail schicken. Papierrechnungen sind mit dem integrierten Scan-Client ebenso rasch verarbeitet. Für spezielle Lieferanten-Anforderungen oder steuerliche Vorschriften gibt es Schnittstellen für E-Invoicing und benutzerdefinierte Formate.

Weniger Kosten, mehr Leistung
Effizienz entsteht dort, wo sich Produktivität und Kostenreduktion perfekt ergänzen. Mit Invoicetrack schaffen sie genau das im Bereich Accounts Payable. Die Automatisierung und deren integrierte Unterstützung bei der Entscheidungsfindung sorgen für eine reibungslose Verarbeitung. Rechnungen mit und ohne Bestellbezug werden je nach Kontext regelgerecht und touchless verarbeitet.

Was ist der Unterschied

Umfassend betreut und bestens entlastet
Invoicetrack ist ein Managed Service, bei dem die technischen Systeme installiert, die Rechungsdaten erfasst und die Automatisierungsprozesse aufgesetzt werden. Neu auftretende Anforderungen können problemlos aufgenommen und gelöst werden. Ihre AP-Experten haben dann mehr Zeit, sich um echte Ausnahmefälle und die Optimierung von Prozessen zu kümmern.

Von Anfang an gut
Ein schneller Start schafft mehr Vorsprung. Deshalb bekommen Sie mit Invoicetrack von Anfang an genau das Paket, das sie brauchen. Unsere lange und vielfältige Erfahrung mit internationalen Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Branchen ist auch bei Ihnen die Basis für einen effektiven Rollout. So starten Sie rasch und mit kurzer Umstellungsphase in eine bessere AP-Welt.

CSI für bessere Qualität
Keine Regel ohne Ausnahme. Invoicetrack bietet Ihnen Tools, mit denen Anpassungen an häufige Ausnahmen schneller und intelligenter funktionieren. Auf Basis von Künstlicher Intelligenz lernt das System aus historischen Transaktionen. Dieses Continuous Service Improvement (CSI) hilft dabei, Fehler zu vermeiden und die Prozessqualität erheblich zu erhöhen.

Invoicetrack Services & Features

Invoicetrack deckt durch viele verschiedene Funktionalitäten die gesamte Komplexität des AP-Prozesses ab. Die Kombination aus Software und Services sorgt für hohe Qualität und bessere Effizienz in Ihrem AP Prozess.

Eingehende Dokumente

  • Automatische ErkennungRechnungen, Gutschriften oder Auftragsbestätigungen werden automatisch klassifiziert
  • Viele FormateInvoicetrack unterstützt zahlreiche Formate wie Scan, PDF oder E-Invoices
  • Automatisches AbrufenDokumente werden automatisch von Mailboxen, File Shares und anderen Quellen abgerufen
  • Web-Scan-ModulSie können Ihre Papierrechnungen mit dem integrierten Web-Scan-Modul im Invoicetrack einscannen
  • E-invoicingInvoicetrack unterstützt mehr als ein Dutzend e-invoicing Formate weltweit

Rechnungsautomatisierung

  • DatenextraktionKünstliche Intelligenz hilft bessere Automatisierungsergebnisse zu erzielen
  • Verifikation von DatenWir können unklare Informationen in unserem Servicecenter als Teil unseres Managed Service verifzieren.
  • Abgleich mit Referenzdaten2- und 3-Way-Matching und Überprüfung von zusätzlichen Informationen mittels Validierungen
  • Automatische KontierungKontierungsinformationen für PO und Non-PO Rechnungen
  • Touchless processingDunkelverbuchung von vollständig validierten Belegen

Einfach bedienbares Portal

  • Integrierter Approval WorkflowDokumente werden automatisch den richtigen Freigebern zugewiesen
  • Kontrolle über AusnahmenIhr AP-Team kann Ausnahmen wie Diskrepanzen, fehlende Informationen oder mögliche Betrugsfälle schnell bearbeiten.
  • Volle TransparenzJeder Schritt des Prozesses wird protokolliert und ist für Sie transparent.
  • Detailliertes KPI-ReportingUnsere Analytics-Lösung bietet Einblicke in Transaktionen, Prozesse und KPI-Tracking.
  • In-place KommunikationDie AP Mitarbeiter können im Portal mit anderen Anwendern und dem Invoicetrack Support kollaborieren.

Zukunftssichere Lösung

  • Künstliche IntelligenzMaschinelles Lernen automatisiert wiederkehrende Tätigkeiten
  • Reporting SuiteUnsere Analytics-Komponente Beachwalk liefert Ihnen umfassende Reports und Dashboards
  • Cloud-basierte LösungSichere Infrastruktur und skalierbares Setup
  • Kontinuierliche WeiterentwicklungNeue Funktionen und Verbesserungen durch kontinuierliche Releases
  • Service KnowledgeReduktion von Reibung durch laufende Prozessverbesserungen

Automatisieren Sie Ihren AP Prozess!

Global. Schnell. Sicher.

Wir verwenden Cookies zur Optimierung Ihres Nutzungserlebnisses unserer Webseite. Erfahren Sie mehr